Rap Music Guide

A-1 - Mash Confusion

A-1 - Mash Confusion

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records, SMG
Catalog #: 01241-45013-2
Bar Code: 01241450132
Matrix/Ring Code: 00740-01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro A-1
2 Mathematics A-1, E-40, Phatz, Nikki Scarfoze, Little Bruce
3 Keep It To Ya Self A-1, Filthy Phil
4 Gangsta's Anthem A-1, Killa Tay
5 Big Man A-1, E-40
6 What The Fuck Can I Do A-1
7 Critic Killaz A-1, The Mossie
8 Mash Confusion A-1
9 Struggle N' The Projects A-1, Harm
10 Represent A-1
11 Tryin' To Get It A-1, B-Legit, Nikki Scarfoze, Mr. Malik
12 Faces A-1
13 Nigga Just Learn A-1
14 Keep Ya Thang A-1
15 Minor League Throwdown A-1, Livin' Proof, K-Cree, I.Q., A.D.
16 A Little 'Bout Me A-1
17 Twisted A-1
18 Outro A-1



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment