Rap Music Guide

Instant Hits Empire - Independence With Elegance

Instant Hits Empire - Independence With Elegance

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Instant Hits Entertainment
Bar Code: 806019300120
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Black-N-Brown Ryda Thugs
2 Criminalistik Tactics Exo, 10Sion
3 Spotlight Mr. Kee, Louie Loc, J. Tru
4 Street Life Telly Mac, San Quinn, Mr. Kee, I.v.a.n.
5 Scritch Tha Scratcha Rich The Factor
6 Thats Nothin Messy Marv
7 Where We From Csicc, C.E.O., Young Choppa, 10Sion
8 Bright Lights Say Crisiss
9 I.v.a.n. Ivan The Terrible
10 Game Twisted 10Sion, Soldiers Of Fortune
11 Listen Seff The Gaffla, Messy Marv
12 Times Changed 10Sion, Veronica Knight
13 Crunch Time JT The Bigga Figga, DVO, 10Sion, C.E.O.
14 California Krooks Smoke E.D, Fuzz Wello, Exo, Louie Loc
15 Who Really Cares Say Crisiss
16 Every Day Fits Money Hungry
17 We Can Go There San Quinn, Young Choppa, 10Sion, Say Crisiss

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment