Rap Music Guide

Deltrice - The Tonight Show

Deltrice - The Tonight Show

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: The Whole Shabang
Album Art By: Bellicose Design
Bar Code: 847108059499
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Female Artist: Yes

  Track: Artist:
1 The Tonight Show With Deltrice! Deltrice
2 Goodlook Deltrice
3 You Done Fucked Up Deltrice
4 We Can't Be Friends Deltrice
5 Lights, Camera, Action Deltrice
6 Feelin' Twisted Deltrice, Willie Joe
7 Distant Stranger Deltrice
8 Happy 2 What Happened Deltrice, Mitchy Slick
9 Picture Perfect Deltrice
10 All My Life Deltrice
11 50-50 Deltrice
12 Outro Deltrice
13 Untitled Track Deltrice
14 Untitled Track Deltrice
15 Untitled Track Deltrice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment