Rap Music Guide

Tollah - Eclipse

Tollah - Eclipse

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Down & Dirty Records
Catalog #: TE5874
Bar Code: 659057587424
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Illest There Will Ever Be Tollah
2 North Kak Anthem Tollah
3 Hate If U Want Tollah
4 In The Club Tollah
5 Eye Contact Tollah
6 Why We Chase Cream (Strugglin') Tollah
7 Ya'll Ain't Ready Tollah
8 Analyze This Tollah
9 Tollah Eclipse (Fuck Ya'll) Tollah
10 If You Are Love Tollah
11 Jump Up Tollah
12 Keep Ya Hands High Tollah
13 The Stikkup Tollah
14 Scream Tollah
15 Jihad's Theme (Stand Ya Ground) Tollah
16 I Can't Stop Tollah

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment