Rap Music Guide

Lucky - Friday The 13th Vol. 2

Lucky - Friday The 13th Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Oh Boy Entertainment
Bar Code: 884501333238
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lucky
2 Smoke This Lucky
3 Ima Monsta Lucky, Eddi Projex
4 Come And Get Me Lucky, Young Blapp
5 Please Ya Lucky
6 Duck Down Lucky
7 Rock Wit Me Lucky
8 I'm On Lucky, Young Blapp
9 Ben Franklins Lucky
10 Grew Up A Screw Up Lucky
11 The Squad Lucky
12 Whippin It Lucky
13 Get Money Lucky, Young Blapp
14 Actin Bad Lucky
15 My Galaxy Pt. 2 Lucky
16 Real G's Lucky
17 Niggaz Ain't Gangsta Lucky
18 Somebody's Watching Me Lucky
19 100 Bars Of The Mastermind Lucky
20 Still A Nigga In A Coupe Lucky
21 Lost Lucky

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment