Rap Music Guide

Esinchill - Vigilante

Esinchill - Vigilante

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Dope Only
Bar Code: 844553037751
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I Dare U Esinchill
2 NBH Esinchill
3 Fan First Esinchill
4 Physical Attraction Esinchill
5 Daddy Was A Sailorman Esinchill
6 Soul Of The City Esinchill
7 Where's The Justice Esinchill
8 Feel My Pain Esinchill
9 Win Lose Or Draw Esinchill
10 I Feel U Esinchill
11 All The Way Live (Radio) Esinchill
12 What U Stand 4 Esinchill
13 The '70s Esinchill
14 A Time 2 Kill Esinchill
15 Oakland City Blues-Ryan Nicole (Spoken Word) Esinchill

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment