Rap Music Guide

Umi - I'm Just A Prisoner

Umi - I'm Just A Prisoner

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Project Groundation Massive, Our Vision Entertainment
Bar Code: 705105674391
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Prisoner Intro Umi
2 Break 'Em Off Umi
3 Break 'Em Off (Remix) Umi, Scribe
4 Poverty Umi
5 I'm Just A Prisoner Umi
6 Ghetto Prisoners Umi, Scribe, Dead Prez
7 Moment Of Truth Umi
8 Never Stop To Aim Umi, Nikila
9 I Aint Mad Umi, Mark Dubb, Nimrod
10 Portraits Of Life Umi
11 Haters (Acapella) Umi
12 Ho's & Gold Umi
13 Circles Umi, Scribe, I.G.
14 Close My Eyes Forever Umi
15 Rider Umi
16 It Takes Cash Umi, Scribe, Mark Dubb
17 I'm Livin For Umi, Scribe
18 Down In The Ghetto Umi, Winstrong
19 Ghetto (Remix) Umi, Mistah F.A.B., The Jacka, M1
20 Interlude Umi
21 Tears Umi
22 Powerless To A Point Umi, Chairman Fred Hampton Jr.
23 Where I Rest Umi

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment