Rap Music Guide

Capone - Pain, Time & Glory

Capone - Pain, Time & Glory

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Pain, Time & Glory Enterprises, Fast Life Music
Catalog #: FSL-CD-6
Bar Code: 184831000061
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Release (Skit) Capone
2 Intro Capone
3 Whats My Name (Soldier's Story) Capone
4 Where The Stuff At Capone, C-Murder, Bun-B
5 Diet Plan Capone
6 All 4 U Capone
7 No Where To Run Capone, Scarface
8 WPTG Newbreak Capone, White Chocolate
9 It's Been A Long Time Capone
10 I'm Gone Capone, Devin The Dude, Butch Cassidy
11 Crack Muzik Capone, Da Block Militia
12 I'll Die For Mine Capone, Complexion
13 The Manual Capone
14 Fuck Yo Set Capone
15 Miss My Dogs Capone
16 Cop Shot (Skit) Capone
17 Streets Favorite Capone
18 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Capone, Raekwon
19 U So Craaazzzy Capone
20 Faith In Da Streetz Capone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment