Rap Music Guide

Charlie Manhattan - The Man Power Mixtape Volume 1

Charlie Manhattan - The Man Power Mixtape Volume 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Release Type: CD-R, Promo
Record Label: RNB Entertainment
Produced By: The Mixx Squad
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro The Big Nest Mixx Squad
2 Bay Game Charlie Manhattan, Da Falcon. Omari Jelani
3 Slump Charlie Manhattan
4 Let Me Shine Charlie Manhattan, Iyesha aka Baby Hoodstar
5 Dem Now / Laters Charlie Manhattan, Da Falcon, U.D.I.
6 That's Me Charlie Manhattan, U.D.I.
7 Got the Game Fucked Up Charlie Manhattan, San Quinn
8 Hit Stop & Drop Her Charlie Manhattan, T. Bizzon
9 It's About To Be A Rumble Charlie Manhattan, Guce
10 Go Ahead Get Dumb Charlie Manhattan
11 Bringing Me My Chips Charlie Manhattan, Big Mack, T-Gunna, U.D.I. aka The Heavy Weights
12 Ridin Slow Charlie Manhattan, Bennetti aka Benne'tti
13 Take A Look At My Girlfriend Charlie Manhattan
14 Thangs U Like Charlie Manhattan, Sic Sentences
15 Everyday Strugglin Charlie Manhattan, Black Steve
16 Shouldn't Be Here Charlie Manhattan, Lil Brah
17 Shouldn't Be Here Prt 2 Charlie Manhattan, Lil Brah
18 She Trying To Tell Me Something Charlie Manhattan
19 Two Occasions Charlie Manhattan
20 In My Heart Charlie Manhattan, Lita

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment