Rap Music Guide

This Iz Richmond - The Album

This Iz Richmond - The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Beats By The Bay, Hillco, S.H.W.C.D.
Produced By: Bandit Graphx
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Kontac
2 America's Most Wanted Filthy Phil
3 Fake Ass Bitch The Yay Team
4 Get It On Milano
5 Put It On Yo Mind Cali-G
6 Watching Me Magic Mike, Harm
7 Uh-Huh Erase-E
8 Misery Of Man Gritsitory
9 Get It Go S.T.N., Grin, Factor
10 Street Passion Kalifam
11 S.T.O.P. Dap Daniel, Sharpshoota, Star
12 Iz It Tha E Blackswan, Mel Linium
13 Make That Money Kontac, J-Slimm, Laroo
14 This Iz Home Mafiosos
15 Loco The Frontline
16 Street Nig Lil Ric
17 Gangstalabel B-Dub of C.I.N.
18 I Can Tell Brohydez
19 Outro Kontac
20 Westernioors (Bonus Track) Taxfree, Billstack

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment