Rap Music Guide

K-Roc - The Stash City Mangla Mixtape

K-Roc - The Stash City Mangla Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Gameizm Records
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 520
City: Tucson
State: Arizona

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro DJ Kay Slay
2 Throw Some Keys On K-Roc
3 AZ K-Roc, Swindoe, Blu Tha Young Vet
4 16 For Ya Beezy K-Roc
5 Inda Morn K-Roc, Du Vall
6 Don't Hate K-Roc, Meeze, Scrilla
7 Knockin Hoez Down K-Roc, Kurupt, Meeze, Scrilla
8 Another Day K-Roc
9 Catch Me On The Block K-Roc
10 Wouldn't Get Shit K-Roc, PYT
11 Scarizona K-Roc, Blu Tha Young Vet
12 In Ungreat K-Roc
13 Snitches K-Roc
14 Clown Face K-Roc
15 Stash House K-Roc, E-40
16 Can't Tell Me K-Roc, Scrilla
17 Lower Arizona K-Roc, Scrilla
18 Cut Buddy K-Roc
19 P.I.M.P. Freestyle K-Roc
20 Jackin For Beats K-Roc, Blu Tha Young Vet
21 Grew Up K-Roc, Scrilla
22 Diamondz K-Roc
23 King Kong K-Roc
24 Stuntin On Dem Hoez K-Roc
25 Faces K-Roc
26 Assume The Position K-Roc, Devin The Dude

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment