Rap Music Guide

Zippa Guerilla Family - The Struggle Continues

Zippa Guerilla Family - The Struggle Continues

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Spot Smashin' Records, Umoja Vibe
Produced By: J. Hassan aka Jamiel Hassan
Mastered By: ZGF
Catalog #: SSR/UV002
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Spot Smashers (Intro) Jamiel
2 Get It How U Live M. Dash
3 Dangerous Game Cozmo
4 What Would U Do Shady Nate
5 What'z Yo' Hustle - Interlude Jamiel
6 Heart Of A Hustla' M. Dash
7 Untouchable Killa Tay & Cosmo
8 No Tellin' M. Dash
9 Who We Are J.C.
10 What'z Yo Purpose M. Dash
11 Original Rap - Interlude Jamiel
12 The One's Ya Hate R.O.B.
13 Double Shots N.O.W.
14 If It Ain't About Money Dred Kev
15 Paper To Fold The F.U.G.I.T.I.V.E.S.
16 I Wouldn't Lie To U M. Dash
17 Rock Wit' Me Black Poo, J.U.G. & Gloria
18 U Don't Wanna M. Dash & Toxic
19 ZGF Set Trippin' - Interlude M. Dash, Toxic & Jamiel

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment