Rap Music Guide

Eyez On The Prize - The Movie Soundtrack

Eyez On The Prize - The Movie Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Trump Tight Records
Album Art By: Brand1Design
Catalog #: TNT 1111-2
Bar Code: 665787111129
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Dog Eat Dog World (Intro) Move Clip Scene
2 Have'em Hatin Mac Dre, Young Nade
3 Eyez On The Prize Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz, Kutfather
4 You And Your 9mm Down-N-Dirty Click (Dirty South)
5 Night Shift Richie Rich, Samoends
6 Game Trump Tight Snoop Dogg, JT The Bigga Figga, Kutfather
7 Interlude Slim the Pale Pimp, Skrilla Mobb
8 Follow Me Black Rhino, Skrilla Mobb, Flash
9 All Day Savage Gentlemen
10 All My Niggaz Luniz, 2wice, Vas Bossy
11 Sexy Lil Neighbor Dre Dog aka Andre Nickatina
12 My Blocks L.C., Down-N-Dirty Hustlers
13 Gotta Get My Paper Right Coolio Da Undadogg, Usual Suspects, Baby Beesh of Latino Velvet
14 Can't Go Against The Grain (Outro) Movie Clip

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Dead End (Spoken Word) IPO
2 Paper Riderz Samoendz Entertainment
3 Obey Yo P.O. E-40, 2wice, Quran
4 Lace 'Em Up Big Mack, Maine-O of 11/5, Family Tyz
5 Pimps & Playas San Quinn, G-Boogie, Daveroski
6 It Takes Dirt To Make Flowers Grow Movie Clip Scene
7 It's The Mob Dubee aka Sugawolf, M.O.H.
8 You Can't Loose B-Boy Posse, Kilomai, J-Mack
9 Dreams Of Being Rich Big Rob
10 Slippin' Rushe
11 Eastside "G" Riderz Brown-N-Proud, Baby Bash
12 Ain't Nothin' Changed Calico, Young Al, Pistal
13 My Destiny Usual Suspects

Selected tracks also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment