Rap Music Guide

Rizzen One - Life II Death

Rizzen One - Life II Death

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Bomb Productions
Album Art By: Namu Williams for www.omegaworks.com
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: CDCONN-RIZZEN CEI/CA SST-006091C
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 831
City: Wattsonville
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Rizzen One, DJ Kane
2 Never Heard Before Rizzen One
3 Rise Rizzen One, 4-Play from NBR
4 Why'd I Even Rizzen One
5 Where I'm From Rizzen One, Tahkae of the Pharmacists
6 DAD Rizzen One
7 Life II Death Rizzen One
8 It's Gonna Rain (Interlude) Rizzen One, Dru
9 It's Gonna Rain Rizzen One, Kaoe from Thunder Hut
10 2Heartz Rizzen One
11 Interlude Rizzen One
12 I've Learned Rizzen One
13 That's How It Is Rizzen One, Kvee
14 14 Reasons Rizzen One
15 Voice Mail Rizzen One, Terrelle aka Devious Duce
16 Life Goes On Rizzen One
17 Tha Anthem Rizzen One
18 Cry Later Rizzen One, Lupe Larios
19 Still Rizzen Rizzen One
20 Armagedon Rizzen One, 4-Play of NBR, Lupe Larios

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment