Rap Music Guide

Coz - King Of Kali

Coz  - King Of Kali

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Eastwest Records, Elektra Entertainment Group A Division of Warner Music
Produced By: N.O. Joe for Gumbo Funk, Kim 'Doc' Harris for Geto Groove, Mike B for Lil Funky Productions
Catalog #: 7559-61765-2
Bar Code: 075596176521
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Feud Is On (Intro) Coz, Lequan, CJ Mack
2 Born To Be A 'G' Coz, N.O. Joe
3 Rollin Thru Ya Hoody Coz, Bun B, N.O. Joe
4 Caught In A Cross Coz, 350 The She-Nig
5 Cell Block (Interlude) Coz,
6 Shackled From Head To Toe Coz, 350 The She-Nig
7 Keep My Soul Coz, N.O. Joe
8 No Place Like Tha Hood Coz, Under The Influence
9 The Ride (Interlude) Coz,
10 Make A Run Coz, N.O. Joe
11 The Final Ride (Interlude) Coz
12 Niggas In My Hood Coz
13 Got Me A Knot Coz, N.O. Joe
14 Killa In The Mirra Coz, N.O. Joe
15 Journey (Outro) Coz, N.O. Joe, 350 The She-Nig

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment