Rap Music Guide

Big Tymers - Hood Rich

Big Tymers - Hood Rich

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Cash Money Records
Distributed By: Universal Records
Catalog #: 422 860 997-2
Bar Code: 042286099729
Matrix/Ring Code: 422 860 9972 01$
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Tags: Big Tymer$, Mannie Fresh, Baby, Birdman

  Track: Artist:
1 Slick Talkin' (Intro) Big Tymers
2 Oh Yeah Big Tymers, Tateeze, Boo, Gotti
3 Still Fly Big Tymers
4 Sunny Day Big Tymers, T.Q., Gotti, Mikkey
5 The Preppy Pimp Big Tymers
6 Hello Big Tymers
7 #1 Big Tymers
8 I'm Comin' Big Tymers, Mikkey, Gilly, Jazze Pha, T.Q.
9 Greg Street Countdown Big Tymers
10 Gimme Some Big Tymers, T.Q., Barewolf
11 Big Big Tymers
12 Get High Big Tymers, Jazze Pha
13 Pimpin' Big Tymers
14 Put That Shit Up Big Tymers, Lac, Stone, Mikkey
15 Greg Street Stuntin' Big Tymers
16 Da Man Big Tymers, Trick Daddy
17 Lil Mama Big Tymers
18 Greg Street Radio Big Tymers
19 My People Big Tymers



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment