Rap Music Guide

Cooley - II-Kold

Cooley - II-Kold

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Czechmate Entertainment
Produced By: Cooley, Ghost Fingaz, K.T. Turner
Album Art By: Serious Graphics
Bar Code: 633913995929
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Cooley, The Luv Docta bka Grass Hoppa
2 Party Night Cooley, Danita Harris
3 New Friend Cooley
4 II-Kold Cooley
5 Shake Da Spot Cooley, Macho
6 Silly Of Her Cooley
7 I Ain't Jockin U Cooley, Elijah Henry
8 Foes N Disgize Cooley
9 Gibber Jabber Cooley
10 Tears Fallin Cooley
11 First Tyme Cooley, O.L.D.
12 Give Em What They Want Cooley
13 Platinum Plaques Cooley, NADE
14 We Gone Make It Cooley, Macho, A1
15 Outta Tyme Cooley
16 New Friend (Remix) Cooley
17 Interstate 2 H.E.L.L. (Flash Back Track) Cooley

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment