Rap Music Guide

RomeDigs Presents - Intelligent Movement

RomeDigs Presents - Intelligent Movement

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Release Type: Promo, CD-R
Record Label: OpenLine Media, MYX
Produced By: RomeDigs for SoulSent Music Group
Album Art By: Mae De Guzman, Joanne Ignacio, Lornamarie Parial
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: DJ QBert

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro RomeDigs
2 Pinoystance Roscoe Umali, DJ Shortkut
3 Rep Da Free G-Boogs
4 Spear Of The Nation Excerpt Spear Of The Nation
5 Heightsmen Jerneye, DJ Icewater
6 It Ain't Over Interlude RomeDigs
7 Dondadda GBoogs
8 QBert Excerpt DJ Q-Bert
9 Nebulon Concerto In D Flat DJ Q-Bert
10 Key To Control Night Clubber Lang, DJ Shortkut
11 Nump Trump Excerpt Nump
12 I'm 'Bout My Scratch Nump
13 Revolutionary Excerpt RomeDigs
14 Mostcertainly Kiwi, DJ Phatrick
15 Jo-Ill Excerpt Jo-Ill
16 Revolutionary Soldier Jo-Ill, JB Kilusan
17 Bob Marley Excerpt Bob Marley
18 Ordinary Man G-Boogs, A1
19 Excelsior Park Interlude RomeDigs
20 Indacity Esoin
21 Talking Gongs Intro RomeDigs
22 Island Ridahs G-Boogs, A1
23 Jive Excerpt RomeDigs
24 Diego To The Bay Artistic
25 Choose Sides JR Bombay
26 Tupac Excerpt 2Pac
27 It Was All A Dream (Outro) RomeDigs

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment