Rap Music Guide

R.C. Da Trackaholiq - The When It Rains Compilation

R.C. Da Trackaholiq - The When It Rains Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Sea-Sick Records, Cidewayz Productions
Produced By: R.C. Da Trackaholiq
Mastered By: Beezie 2000 at The Beat Room
Album Art By: Boone & The Ghetto Prez for Sea-Sick.com Graph-X & Printing, Littleton "Sound Bwoy" Miller
Bar Code: 637052244825
Matrix/Ring Code: SST-N04446 1136 WHEN IT RAINS CEI/CA 114506
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 206
City: Seattle
State: Washington

  Track: Artist:
1 When It Rains No Good
2 Da' Troof Hollow Point, Hustlaz 4 Life, Spade from Da Savv, Ghetto Prez, Slim from Hard Hitter Click
3 Hold Up Shyan Silah
4 Touch Von O.P., Lil Gene, Big Gene
5 They Never Knew Twin G, Skuntdunanna
6 Blunt Blazin Lil Kriz
7 No Inna Dat Al Co Co
8 Greedy Made Culpepper, Twin G, E-Dawg, Chedder Hound
9 Certified N.Y.A.
10 This Ain't Livin (Trackaholiq Mix) Gangsta Nutt
11 No Fabrikashun Crafty, DJ DV-One
12 MD 50/50 MD 50/50, K Dubble
13 My Eyes Meoshi, Bass from High Heat
14 Back, Back K Dubble, D Ale (Rumm Runners)
15 Ya' Blessed Karizma
16 Poetic Taz
17 Outro RC Da' Trackaholiq

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment