Rap Music Guide

Young Dre The Truth - Revolution In Progress: The Movement

Young Dre The Truth - Revolution In Progress: The Movement

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: KC3 Monumental
Bar Code: 610104930075
Matrix/Ring Code: WWW.PHATEFX.COM #17709
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 (All Riders......) Young Dre
2 Revolution Time Young Dre
3 Rip Flow Young Dre
4 The Rap Game Ain't Gangsta 2 Me!!! Young Dre
5 Hoodnational Young Dre, Squabo
6 (Breaking News...) Young Dre
7 (Keven Black Convo) Young Dre
8 Real Talk Young Dre
9 (Think!) Young Dre
10 He Is The Truth Young Dre, India Irie
11 Rise Young Dre, Makaveli aka 2Pac, Lina
12 Tell'em I Did It Young Dre, Lina
13 Let's Get The Game Bacc Right Young Dre, Rider Clicc, Y.D., Maylay, Killapolk
14 (Peopl!) Young Dre
15 Could This Be It? Young Dre, Joe Paper
16 (S. LA Hood Comentary) Young Dre
17 Killafornia Young Dre, Cavie
18 West Coast Living (2000) Young Dre
19 Palmtree 2 Palmtree Young Dre
20 (Sikkie Harlett) Young Dre
21 Quikkie Young Dre, Kokane, Gigi, Cavie
22 (Truth Serium) Young Dre
23 Just Say It Young Dre
24 Stepping In To My Right... Young Dre
25 My Turn Young Dre
26 Heavenly Father Young Dre, G-Money
27 Vote 4 The Truth...... Young Dre

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment