Rap Music Guide

Lomai - Stranglewood Episode 1 The Legacy

Lomai - Stranglewood Episode 1 The Legacy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Cassanova Records
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Chicago
State: Illinois

  Track: Artist:
1 The Rocky & Bullwinkle Show Lomai, Big Clash Titan, Big Nasty
2 My Fathers Legacy Lomai
3 No Bitch Nigga Lomai
4 Stranglewood Pimps Lomai
5 Baptism In Flames Lomai
6 The Difference Lomai
7 Die For You Lomai
8 Pimps & Thugs Lomai, Mr Buggs, Big Clash Titan
9 Make It Hot Lomai, Big Clash Titan
10 Visions Of Armageddon Lomai, Aztec
11 Pussyhole Fiend Lomai
12 Priest Lomai
13 Genetics Lomai
14 Pay The Price Lomai
15 If You Hit That Ass Right Lomai



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment