Rap Music Guide

MC Lyte - Act Like You Know

MC Lyte - Act Like You Know

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1991
Record Label: First Priority Music, Atlantic Recording Corporation
Catalog #: 7 91731-2
Bar Code: 075679173126
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 When In Love MC Lyte
2 Eyes Are The Soul MC Lyte
3 Search 4 The Lyte MC Lyte
4 Act Like You Know MC Lyte
5 Mickey Slipper (Interlude) MC Lyte
6 Poor Georgie MC Lyte
7 Take It Off MC Lyte
8 Beyond The Hype MC Lyte
9 All That MC Lyte
10 Big Bad Sister MC Lyte
11 Like That Anna (Interlude) MC Lyte
12 Kamikaze MC Lyte
13 Can You Dig It MC Lyte
14 Like A Virgin MC Lyte
15 Lola From The Copa MC Lyte
16 Young 4 What MC Lyte
17 Absolutely Positively... Practical Jokes MC Lyte
18 Another Dope Intro (Interlude) MC Lyte
19 K-Rock's The Man (Bonus Track) MC Lyte

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment