Rap Music Guide

Black Gangster - Original Soundtrack

Black Gangster - Original Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Black Hand Entertainment
Produced By: Chaz Williams
Catalog #: 54329-2
Bar Code: 085365432925

  Track: Artist:
1 The Call (Skit) Donald Goines Jr.
2 This Life Forever Jay Z
3 Represent Ja Rule
4 The Story DMX
5 Wanna Be Down Ghetto Mafia
6 Money Tree (Nickels & Dimes) Kasual
7 Enterprise (Ride With Me) Jane Blaze, P-Dap
8 Give It Up Mac Dre
9 Black Hand Letter Killa
10 Will You Die For It (Money) Mysonne
11 Save The Game Mac Mall
12 You Ain't No Gangster 50 Cent
13 I Hope That It's You Donell Jones
14 Hustle All Day Darcsyde
15 Pimpin' Ain't Easy Freddie Foxxx
16 Mission (Ruby's Theme) Matx

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment