Rap Music Guide

Brotha Lynch Hung - Now Eat - The Album

Brotha Lynch Hung - Now Eat - The Album

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Siccmade Muzicc
Catalog #: SM/00102
Bar Code: 700824001022
Matrix/Ring Code: 3140 DMCA SICCMADE MUZIC
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Corpse Came to Dinner Brotha Lynch Hung
2 In The Tuck Nit The Pit
3 Fucc A Strugle COS
4 Doing Bad E-Moe
5 Rilla Man D-Dubb
6 Concrete Jungle Doomsday
7 I'm That Nigga T-Nutty
8 Sins Balance
9 Don't Be My Pleasure First Degree The D.E.
10 Mo Shit Young Droop
11 I'm A Hustle Hollowtip, Mic-c, Young Shade
12 Siccmade Rider Dubb-Sak
13 Jealous Bitches Zagg
14 It's Da Mista Nigga Phonk Beta, Shagg
15 Court Dogg Gon'ball Court Dogg
16 It's Going Down Lowdown
17 Deep Halfbreed
18 Last Call Loki

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment