Rap Music Guide

Lonny Bereal - Love Games Part 1

Lonny Bereal - Love Games Part 1

Genre: R&B
Category: Digital
Year: 2010
Record Label: Hitclub Entertainment
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lady Love Lonny Bereal
2 Got That Lonny Bereal, Trensetta
3 DeRay Interlude 1 DeRay Davis
4 She Don't Care Lonny Bereal, J-Doe
5 We'll Be Lonny Bereal, Jamie Foxx
6 DeRay Interlude 2 DeRay Davis
7 Get My Lean On Lonny Bereal, Petey Pablo
8 No Sign Lonny Bereal
9 If I Told You Interlude Lonny Bereal
10 Like This Lonny Bereal
11 Phone Sex Lonny Bereal, Teddy Riley
12 DeRay Phone Sex Interlude DeRay Davis
13 Young & Reckless Lonny Bereal
14 Room Service Lonny Bereal, Tank
15 DeRay Interlude 4 Lonny Bereal, DeRay Davis
16 Dayze Lonny Bereal, Ze
17 Brand New Woman Lonny Bereal, Midnight
18 Lonny Outro Interlude Lonny Bereal
19 DeRay Freestyle DeRay Davis
20 Sex Love - The End Interlude Lonny Bereal, Chris Brown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment