Rap Music Guide

Fresh Out - Volume 6

Fresh Out - Volume 6

Genre: Rap
Category: Digital
Album Art By: L-wood Media
No Barcode: Yes
State: California
Tags: Fresh Out, Volume Six

  Track: Artist:
1 West Up Beeda Weeda, Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Rich Rocka, J. Stalin, 211, K-Boy, Scoot Dog, Cousin Fik, Mitchy Slick, T-Nutty, Laroo
2 Contact Sports HD, Keak Da Sneak, G-Dirty
3 Sav It Out Mobb Big Tone, Dee Ciseros, Thre4t
4 Free The Team DB Tha General, Millie, Thola
5 Rick Flair [Remix] Young T, ST Spittin, Iamsu, Pok'Chop
6 Syrup In My Cup Shady Nate
7 Ride Wit Me [Yeemix] Cousin Fik
8 Piece of Mind Boss Tone
9 Yang Story Nht Chippass, Nickatine Da King
10 Everything's Everything Wiz Khalifa, Iamsu, Berner, JR Donato, Kool John
11 Smoke Good, Eat Good Street Knowledge
12 Wanna Ride Lil Tae
13 Welcome To Oakland Birch Boy Barie
14 Shooters On Deck Mozzy, E-Mozzy
15 Something About Mary Jane Philthy Rich, Shady Nate, Stevie Joe
16 Hit The Spot NBD, AOneHunnit
17 Da King [Freestyle] Nikatine Da King
18 It Ain't Fair Gizzle McFly, Cousin Fik
19 Bass Rock Babies Beeda Weeda
20 Shmoplife Party Kool John, ST Spittin, Dave Steezy
21 Grand Finale Dubb 20, Husalah, Street Knowledge, Joe Blow, Lil Monie, Dojia V, Bo Strangles

Free Rap Music Download

Click to download Fresh Out Vol. 6 FREE!

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment