Rap Music Guide

West​-​Ghost - Show Time

West​-​Ghost - Show Time

Genre: Rap
Category: Digital
Year: 2012
Record Label: Get N Yo Money Entertainment
Tags: EZSD, E.Z.S.D.

  Track: Artist:
1 We Talk Money West-Ghost, Fat-Boi, J.Minixx, Mac Reese
2 Epic West-Ghost, Seany-Cash, X-Raided
3 Send'em Home West-Ghost, C-Dubb, Kazzba
4 2Death West-Ghost, Skip Dog
5 Fuck You Pay Me West-Ghost, Seany-Cash
6 Straight From Northern Cali West-Ghost, Kazzba, Mac-Reese, C-Dubb, X-Raided
7 I Ride My Own Nutz West-Ghost, JMillz, Kazzba, Goldie Gold
8 Hunit Rack Profits West-Ghost, Mac-Reese, Rob Peez
9 There Will Be Blood West-Ghost, Mac-Reese, Brotha Lynch Hung, C-Dubb, Kazzba
10 With The Hoodies On West-Ghost
11 Holla Back West-Ghost, J.Dezzy
12 Amazing West-Ghost, Chiefa, J.Dezzy
13 Im Ready West-Ghost, Doon Koon, Hollywood, Chiefa
14 My Way Of Life West-Ghost, Shady Nate, Skip Dog
15 WestCoast'N West-Ghost, Tito B, Rob Peez, Kazz
16 We Popular West-Ghost
17 GoodBye West-Ghost



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment