Rap Music Guide

Nick James - Lit Forever II

Nick James - Lit Forever II

Genre: Rap
Category: Digital
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Nick Jame$
Year: 2013
Record Label: Giant Elephant
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California
Tags: Lit Forever 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Nick James
2 Lit Forever 2 Nick James
3 Feels So Good Nick James
4 Burn That Shit Nick James, Kool John, Jay Ant
5 Dreamin' Nick James
6 2 Fucks Nick James, Shark Sinatra
7 Skit Nick James
8 Money Nick James, SK
9 T.D.F.W. Faded Nick James, Mike Dash E, Slick Francis, Rell P
10 Up Nick James, Fnyce, Tune
11 Rollin Weed & Countin' Green Nick James, Dave Steezy
12 Skit Nick James
13 Killah Nick James, Rell P, Vell Taylor, Shark Sinatra
14 My Bitch Nick James, Ya Boy, Nht Chippass
15 The Shit Nick James, Erk tha Jerk, D. Bledsoe
16 Scatter Brain Nick James
17 Skit Nick James
18 Smoke Weed in My Chevrolet Nick James, Rell P
19 Never Comin' Back Nick James, J Avery
20 Skit Nick James
21 Wake Up Nick James, Nht Chippass
22 Life's A Bitch Nick James, Young Gully, AB
23 Skit Nick James
24 Hatin' Highway Foe
25 Westsider (Extended Remix) Nick James, Young Gully, Turf Talk

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment