Rap Music Guide

Nick James - New World Order

Nick James - New World Order

Genre: Rap
Category: Digital
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Nick Jame$
Year: 2015
Record Label: Giant Elephant
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Nick James
2 New World Order Nick James
3 I Do It Nick James
4 Million Dollars Nick James, Dae Steezy
5 Nick Flair (Skit) Nick James
6 One Of One Nick James, Jay Ant, NHT Chippass
7 It Doesn't Matter (Skit) Nick James
8 No Love Nick James, Georgio, SK
9 Fuck It Nick James, Symba
10 Weirdo Nick James
11 Macho Man (Skit) Nick James
12 Me Myself & I Nick James
13 Kick Back Nick James
14 Jame$ 3:16 Nick James
15 Gotta Make It Nick James, Kidd Upstairs
16 Cleopatra Nick James, Georgio
17 Westsider 2 Nick James, Young Gully
18 Ted Dibiase (Skit) Nick James
19 Put In Work Nick James
20 #TreeCrew Nick James, The Jacka
21 Unplugged Nick James, Tine
22 Can't Tell Me Nothin' Nick James, J. Stalin
23 Good Nick James
24 Don't Think (Skit) Nick James
25 25 Stevie Wonder Nick James, Rell P, SK



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment