Rap Music Guide

Whopiano - Earthquake Country Mixtape Vol. 1

Whopiano - Earthquake Country Mixtape Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: Digital
Year: 2011
Record Label: Whopiano Media
Produced By: Whopiano
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: Kool Guy, Eaze

  Track: Artist:
1 Earthquake Country Intro Whopiano
2 91 Oktane PJMOB, BQardi Ellington, Gil Vega, K. Holiday
3 All I Do Tha Backhand, Rymo, Yung Clap
4 Bad Bitch Squad Boiz, Mac Million, Profit, Shasta
5 Candy Paint Sr. Son, V Duzen
6 Everybody's Lookin Charlie Kane, Kiko, Nino Blaque, Jay the Butcher
7 Get Familiar Rymo, Whopiano, Illa C, Honeyy
8 Gimme Some Fleetwood, B Janky of The Trunk Boiz
9 Hustle tha Block Bossquach, Sindro, Business
10 Legends Whopiano, Rymo
11 Like the Dopeman Bad Apples, Cali West, Danko D, City Slick
12 My Life Whopiano, Family Bidness, CB, Marnone
13 Novacane (Town Remix) Mary Jane D-Boy
14 Show N' U Cdogg of TSK, Bossquach, Pretty
15 Stay On Point Bossquach, Pretty, Jay Fingaz
16 Stay on the Grind Whopiano, Young Bern, GeeVee of Endless Qwest Entertainment
17 What the Weather Say Turf Talk, Vic Da Baron
18 California Whopiano, Jovan Benson
19 Carousel Whopiano
20 Just Ain't Right Whopiano, Monet



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment