Rap Music Guide

San Quinn - Don't Cross Me

San Quinn - Don't Cross Me

Genre: Rap
Category: Cassette Tape
Year: 2000
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Get Low Records
Distributed By: Bayside Entertainment Distribution
Catalog #: GETL1012-4
Bar Code: 679267101241
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro San Quinn
2 Comin' Os A Must San Quinn
3 Loungin' San Quinn
4 Somethin' For U Suckaz San Quinn
5 Freak (Interlude) San Quinn
6 Foul Ass Tramp San Quinn
7 Reachin' For My Steel San Quinn
8 Seatchin' For The Dank San Quinn
9 Spot N The Shade (Original) San Quinn
10 How It's Handled San Quinn
11 Young Baby Boy San Quinn
12 Don't Cross Me San Quinn
13 Fire Marshall Gee (Interlude) San Quinn
14 The Funk Is On San Quinn
15 Leavin' Ya Lost San Quinn
16 Neighborhood Jackaz San Quinn
17 Neighborhood Jackaz San Quinn
18 Rampage San Quinn
19 Spot N The Shade (Remix) San Quinn
20 Game Show (Interlude) San Quinn
21 Outro San Quinn

Originally released as a tape-only album in 1993 on Buck Fifty Records

This re-release is also available on CD

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment