Rap Music Guide

Young Soprano - Royalty: The Leak

Young Soprano - Royalty: The Leak

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Milk'em Dry Entertainment
Bar Code: 729440720650
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Money Countin Young Soprano, OJ The Juiceman
2 Loyalty Young Soprano, The Jacka, Guce
3 My Cities Burnin Young Soprano
4 Coast 2 Coast Bosses Young Soprano
5 We In Here Young Soprano, Trey Black
6 Wake Em Up Young Soprano
7 Fast Livin Young Soprano
8 Tha Movement Young Soprano
9 Stand The Rain Young Soprano
10 We Tha West Young Soprano, Swift Tongues
11 Tha Life Young Soprano
12 Royalty Young Soprano, Ghetto Gini
13 When Im Wit You Young Soprano, K. Jay
14 Interstate Pushin Young Soprano, No Nonsense
15 Up Away We Go Young Soprano

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment