Rap Music Guide

The Gateway - The Gateway

The Gateway - The Gateway

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Deluxe Records
Album Art By: Phunky Phat
Catalog #: DR3271
Bar Code: 657931327128
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Deep in the Game - Feady Already Click Gateway
2 Faulty Mo-G-Notes
3 D.U.I. Emacqlenty
4 Blowin Bomb Mac Dosha, Feady Already Click
5 Player Rider Eastsider B.C.Playa
6 Red Rum Moeski
7 Flow Of My Cash Civilized Insanity
8 Brother Keeper Reep-D Seany Mack
9 Cash Made Mo-G-Notes
10 Pimping And Pandering Feady Already Click
11 Yay Wide 2tone Eddy Rueger
12 Avarage Night Infrared The Savalini
13 Jiggy The S.K.W.A.D.R.N.
14 Don't Be A Punk Neighball
15 D.C.Bound Young Mack The Skima
16 Sav Shit Scratching By Apollo
17 Outro Gemini A.K.A.Buddah Mack
18 Bonus Track Gateway

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment