Rap Music Guide

COS - The Whole Truth

COS - The Whole Truth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Madesicc Musicc
Album Art By: SR Creation
Catalog #: MADE 7298
Bar Code: 097037729820
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Tha Book COS
2 Survivor COS
3 Break Camp COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
4 Wata COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
5 Stress COS, Nicci Blacc, Crookwood, P Folks
6 Picture Dis COS
7 Tec 9'z And 44'z COS, Ballin Ass Dame, Bleezo, Skitso
8 Don't Hurt No More COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
9 Find A Way COS, Family Bidnes
10 Lost COS
11 40 Hataz COS
12 What's It Gonna Be COS, Brotha Lynch Hung, Malaiki
13 That'z Just Me COS
14 Put Tha Gun'z Down COS, Brian Keith
15 Live 1 Time COS
16 Anotha Chapta COS, Brotha Lynch Hung
17 I Didn't Believe COS
18 Fly Away COS, VS
19 I Got Problem'z COS, Nicci Blacc, Melissa Whitnel

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment