Rap Music Guide

M.V.P.'z - Most Valuable Playaz Soundtrack

M.V.P.'z - Most Valuable Playaz Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Certified Records
Distributed By: Certified Records
Catalog #: CERT 90005-2
Bar Code: 664049000522
Matrix/Ring Code: CD02392-01 DVT3000 CERTIFIED RECORDS
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Make It Hot TNT
2 Bounce Wit Me Tez
3 O'D Up E-Vicious
4 Playaz Life Too Short, Pimp C, LeVitti
5 We Right Hea E-40, Lil Buddah, Ska Face, Al Capone
6 It's My Time C-R-I-C-E-T
7 Lets Ride Shuga Shaft
8 Power Of Money Next Level, Richie Rich
9 Can't Fuck Wit Us Krayzie Bone, K-Mont, E-Vicious
10 Whatcha Gonna Do Celly Cel
11 Dumpin Road Dawgs
12 Time 2 Mobb B-Legit, Mac Shawn
13 Put 'Em Up Tez
14 How Does It Feel A-1
15 Bosses'll Be Bosses Boss Committee
16 Pussy Whipped Daz Dillenger
17 1 More Try Art-N-Soul

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment