Rap Music Guide

One Be Lo - S.O.N.O.G.R.A.M.

One Be Lo - S.O.N.O.G.R.A.M.

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2005

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro One Be Lo
2 The Underground One Be Lo
3 enecS eht no kcaB One Be Lo
4 Questions One Be Lo, Abdus Salaam, Charmaine Gibson
5 Oggie One Be Lo
6 Propaganda One Be Lo
7 The Ghetto One Be Lo
8 Axis One Be Lo
9 Sleepwalking One Be Lo, Ka Di
10 True Love One Be Lo, Decompoze
11 Interlude One Be Lo
12 Used 2 Be Fly One Be Lo
13 Deceptacons One Be Lo
14 Can't Get Enough One Be Lo, Magestik Legend
15 Assassinations One Be Lo
16 Evil Of Self One Be Lo, Abdus Salaam
17 The Future One Be Lo
18 E.T. One Be Lo
19 The Capital IST One Be Lo
20 Rocketship One Be Lo
21 Unparalleled One Be Lo, Magestik Legend
22 Follow My Lead One Be Lo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment