Rap Music Guide

Lil Tae - New Age Order

Lil Tae - New Age Order

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Shooter Lil Tae
2 100 + Real Lil Tae, Bruce Banna
3 Flip Lil Tae, Lil Rue
4 Money Talks Lil Tae
5 My Swag Lil Tae, Bruce Banna
6 Say Bitch Lil Tae, Young Tweez
7 From The Start Lil Tae, Laz The Boy
8 What You Doin Lil Tae, Joe Blow
9 Pray For Me Lil Tae, Stevie Joe
10 Did What You Doin Lil Tae, Bruce Banna, Rydah J. Klyde
11 Got Little Niggas Lil Tae, Mike Stunna, Bam
12 Take Me Away Lil Tae
13 Thing For You Lil Tae, Darian, Julie'a
14 The Mack Lil Tae, DL, Connext, Kelieoso, Young Tweez, PL
15 How You Feel Lil Tae, Julie'a
16 New Age Order Lil Tae, Darian

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment