Rap Music Guide

J. Stalin - Return Of The Body Snatchers

J. Stalin - Return Of The Body Snatchers

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: J Stalin
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Just Like The Police J. Stalin, Problem, Bad Lucc
2 Ask Ya Homeboy J. Stalin
3 Real Nigga Wassup J. Stalin
4 Dreamin J. Stalin
5 All I Been Doing J. Stalin
6 She Turnt Up J. Stalin
7 Hit And Quit It J. Stalin
8 Livewire Hoodie J. Stalin
9 Push That Coke J. Stalin
10 Love Games J. Stalin, NhT Boyz, Young Doe, Dojz
11 Hot Tub Part 2 (Bathtub) J. Stalin, J Wess
12 Mr. Wear It Out J. Stalin
13 Ground Zero J. Stalin
14 Married To The Streetz J. Stalin
15 Gold Diggers J. Stalin
16 Fuck The Police J. Stalin, Vellquan
17 So Blessed J. Stalin, L'Jay
18 24-7 J. Stalin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment