Rap Music Guide

Scweez - Da Dummy Retarded Mexican

Scweez - Da Dummy Retarded Mexican

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Stack Up Entertainment, Smooth-N-Legal Records
Produced By: Serg P., Scweez, Eric T
Bar Code: 756304538458
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Hayward
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Chingo Bling (Intro) Chingo Bling
2 Da Dummy Retarded Mexican Scweez
3 Chugalug Scweez, Nump
4 Dont Stop Scweez
5 Green Light Scweez, Mistah F.A.B.
6 Scrape Scrape Scweez
7 Work Scweez, Nasty Nate
8 Freaky Thangs Scweez
9 Chingo Bling Message Chingo Bling
10 Boom Boom Scweez
11 Look At That Scweez, Bloccknock
12 Face It Scweez
13 In The Zone Scweez, Balance
14 Your Body Scweez
15 Where Im From Scweez, Chingo Bling
16 Dumb Luv Scweez, Devue
17 Da Yellow Bus Scweez, Mistah F.A.B.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment