Rap Music Guide

Young Twan - Titan

Young Twan - Titan

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin

  Track: Artist:
1 How The Game Goez Young Twan, Coo-Coo Cal
2 Krunk Like Us Young Twan, Hollywood
3 S.I.N. (Skit) Young Twan, Pimpin' Ken
4 Every Body Got A Story To Tell Young Twan
5 Gi 2 The Mil Town Young Twan, Big Dog Glenn Robinson # 13
6 The Lifestyle Of A Baller Young Twan, Extra Large, Black Capone
7 Don't Sleep On The Titan (Skit) Young Twan, Homer Blow
8 I'm All About Cheese Young Twan, Mr. Do It To Death
9 Playas Do What They Want To Young Twan, Hollywood, The D.R.E.
10 It's Goin Down (Skit) Young Twan, DJ Squeaky, The Project Playaz
11 Imagine This Young Twan
12 Every Nigga Aint Ya Nigga Young Twan, Bomb G
13 No Time Young Twan
14 Do What U Do Young Twan, Big Hank, Mr. Lee
15 90 (Skit) Young Twan, M.J.G.
16 Boss Player Young Twan, 8-Ball, Coo-Coo Cal, Bomb G
17 It's Goin Down Young Twan, Pimp Flip, The Boss
18 Is It Me? Young Twan, Lil' Nique
19 Major Pay Young Twan, Baby Drew, Black Capone, Bomb G

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment