Fresh Out Volume Eleven

Fresh Out Volume Eleven

Fresh Out Volume Eleven

@LwoodMedia was back in the lab again whipping up another edition of the Fresh Out series. This one features some crispy artwork over an album art montage, consisting of the latest releases off the shelves.

Fresh Out Volume Eleven features 22 of the dopest tracks from rap artists all over the Bay Area. Don’t expect to hear any of these tracks on the radio, this is strictly underground.

Free Rap Music Download

As always, this is a completely FREE digital release exclusively available for you here on Rap Music Guide.

Click the following link to download Fresh Out Vol. 11 FREE!

Also, don’t forget to help us spread the word by telling your friends where you got all the new music at! Share the link on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and your favorite social media!


  1. Always Somethin feat. A-Wax
  2. Motivation feat. Rich Rocka
  3. Not My Trap feat. Joe Blow, Dubb 20, Fed-X, A-One
  4. I’m So Oakland feat. The Delinquents
  5. Dumb Life feat. Nef The Pharaoh
  6. Got Game From The OG’s feat. Ezale
  7. Flavor In Yo Ear feat. Lil Blood
  8. Violin feat. J. Stalin, Petey Mac
  9. How Many Times feat. Young Gully
  10. No Stress feat. Molly G, Berner
  11. Dirty Sprites feat. Young Shaad, CwDa3rd, Taedadon, Lil JFk
  12. Skits feat. Lil AJ
  13. Pass The Pepper feat. SB Shmack, Keak Da Sneak, Yukmouth
  14. Phone & A Gmail feat. Iamsu
  15. 100 Thousand feat. Philthy Rich, Kae One
  16. Make The Plays feat. Laroo, Rydah J. Klyde, Saafir J
  17. No Regrets feat. HD
  18. Get Money feat. King Lavish D, Liquorsto, J-Diggs, Ya’zuri
  19. Bang On Em feat. C-Bo
  20. Way Too Dope feat. Reece Loc
  21. F’n Wit Dre feat. Sir V Wood
  22. Rompaugraphy 2 feat. J-Diggs

Fresh Out Volume Eleven tracklist

Fresh Out Volume Eleven was last modified: October 7th, 2016 by Garrett Blanton
This entry was posted in Download and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fresh Out Volume Eleven

  1. R8R says:

    Yet another solid Edition. Mobbin down that freeway is a little more enjoyable with these tracks! Thanks L-wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *