Fresh Out Volume Seven

Fresh-Out-Vol.7We are back again with the seventh volume of Fresh Out. As always, this is a completely FREE digital release compiled by the infamous underground record label L-wood Media and exclusively available for you here now.

Click the following link to download Fresh Out Vol. 7 FREE!

The Fresh Out compilations sample the latest underground rap resonating from the streets of Northern California. Past volumes one through six, along with special HBK Gang & HD of Bearfaced editions, are all listed with FREE download links here on Rap Music Guide.

Be on the lookout for more free downloads of the latest underground rap music by L-wood here on the Rap Music Guide blog.

Don’t forget to help us spread the word by telling your friends where you got all the new music at! Share the link on Facebook, Twitter and all social media!

Fresh Out Volume Seven:

  1. My Own feat. Da Alphabets
  2. What You Call Dat feat. Petey Mac
  3. Remember the Struggle feat. Young Ether
  4. Shots Fired feat. June
  5. Get Money feat. Joise Bois, Marvaless
  6. Don’t Like Me feat. HD, G-Dirty
  7. You Can Tell feat. Mac Reese, Lil Raider
  8. Oakland Shit feat. Tony Casa’Nova, HBK CJ
  9. Never Change Up feat. Lil West
  10. Never Take A Day Off feat. ST Spittin
  11. UOENO IT feat. Killa Fresh
  12. Choices feat. E-40
  13. Told Me feat. A-Wax, Too Short
  14. 2 Dungeons Deep feat. Jacka, Blahk Jesus
  15. Count It Up feat. Young T
  16. I Wanna Be Paid feat. C-Dubb, Young Droop
  17. Rappin Is A Hobby feat. Reese Loc, Ron Ron
  18. I Don’t Fuck Wit Em feat. Young Ro
  19. This Is Life feat. Joe Blow
  20. Pain On The Block feat. B-Dawg, Shadow
  21. On Me feat. Iamsu, Kool John, Rich Homie Quan
  22. Bitch feat. Hoodstarz, Lil Blood, Lil Rue, Jacka, HD, Lil Rod Da Goer
  23. 3 Mill feat. Berner

Fresh-Out-Vol.-7 tracklist

Fresh Out Volume Seven was last modified: May 29th, 2016 by Garrett Blanton
This entry was posted in Download and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *