Fresh Out Volume Four

Fresh-Out-Volume-FourL-wood is back with the newest installment of the Fresh Out series, and it won’t disappoint!

Click the following link to download the album for FREE: Fresh Out Vol. 4

Fresh Out series compilations sample the latest underground rap resonating from the streets of Northern California. Past volumes one, two and three along with special HBK Gang & HD of Bearfaced editions are all posted to Rap Music Guide with free download links.

Please share them with everyone you know through social media, e-mail and blogging!

For those of you not familiar with R8R & L-wood, they have been releasing a series of classic albums segmenting California rappers in specific geographic areas for years, with such releases as; SFC: Sucka Free Classics, SAC: Nine One Classix, & East Bay Classics.

Along with other various mixes the duo has released a classic 4 disc mix compiled from cassette released material titled Northern California Trunk Tape Resurrection.

Fresh Out – Volume 4

  1. Intro feat. Clyde Carson
  2. Major feat. ST Spittin, Mike Dash-E
  3. Hot Girls feat. Mally Mall, Iamsu, French Montana, Chinx
  4. Another One feat. Flammy Marciano
  5. Drop Ice feat. Tendertrio
  6. Bout Me feat. Neno
  7. Hustlin feat. D-Rek, Chippass
  8. MC Illin feat. MondreM.A.N.
  9. Oakland (Remix) feat. Stubby Ent., Clyde Carson, Vell
  10. The Game feat. Lil Rue
  11. Real Talk feat. Joe Blow
  12. Rompaughraphy feat. J. Diggs
  13. Pound Cake Freestyle feat. Kurt Diggler
  14. Pushing feat. Lil Joe, 6Hunnit BJ, G-Dirty
  15. What We Been Doin feat. B-Legit, E-40
  16. Stage feat. Nickatine Da King
  17. No Sleep feat. Clyde Carson
  18. Overdose feat. Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Joe Blow
  19. Mobbin feat. Lil AJ, Lil Rue, Street Knowledge
  20. Million feat. Mac J
  21. Heat feat. NhT Boyz, Young Bari
  22. They Don’t Understand feat. Ditty Cincere, Lil Rod Da Goer, Lil Joe


Fresh Out Volume Four was last modified: May 29th, 2016 by Garrett Blanton
This entry was posted in Download and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *