Atrium Records Presents: Tha Line-Up

We had another package touchdown at Rap Music Guide. This time it came from the Northwest; Portland, Oregon.

Shots out to Jake Webb at Atrium Records for sending over his 2009 compilation titled Atrium Records Presents Tha Line-Up. Along with sending the album, he also included a bunch of promotional stickers bearing the labels logo and name. We’ll be sure to slap the stickers in some high traffic spots for ya!

Tha Line-Up is a 20 track album with production by Jake Webb and Royal-T Beats. It features Portland rappers such as Preach, Fireface Loc, String Bean, Greedy, Skech Artist & E’$ Ya Boi. This album is not only out of print, but only 300 albums were ever pressed up before the group split. So if you’re a true Portland, Oregon rap fan, good luck on getting your hands on one of these!

If you’re not familiar with Atrium Records check out their other releases titled; Atrium Records Presents – The 503 Arsenal released in 2008 & Indo Slim – Nutty Northwest released in 2010. Also be sure to visit their official website.

Atrium Records Presents: Tha Line-Up was last modified: May 26th, 2016 by Garrett Blanton
This entry was posted in Editorial, Submission and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *